Engineering Department - Stormwater Management

Stormwater Management Ordinance

Hours of Operation:  7:30 a.m. 5:30 p.m. Monday Friday

Address:  1 South Public Square, Suite 200, Murfreesboro, TN  37130

  

Del Corbitt, County Engineer, phone:  615-898-7730, fax:  615-898-7823, email:  dcorbitt@rutherfordcounty.org

Eric Hill, Project Engineer, phone:  615-898-7730, fax:  615-898-7823, email:  ehill@rutherfordcounty.org

Todd Sullivan, Project Engineer, phone: 615-898-7730, fax: 615-898-7823, email: tsullivan@rutherfordcounty.org

Bob Reed, Engineering Technician, phone:  615-898-7730, fax:  615-898-7823, email:  breed@rutherfordcounty.org

Debi King, Road Inspector, phone:  615-898-7730, fax:  615-898-7823, email:  dking@rutherfordcounty.org

Phyllis Fultz, Legal Secretary, phone:  615-898-7730, fax:  615-898-7823, email:  pfultz@rutherfordcounty.org

 

Please address any and all questions concerning stormwater, runoff, or flooding to

Del Corbitt, County Engineer at dcorbitt@rutherfordcounty.org

 

Features

 

Projects

 Links